What's on Yare TV?

Canada West TV

Tune in to the very best in Canadian University Sports on Canada West TV.

Watch top student athletes competing before they turn pro! Canada West champions go on to represent the conference at U SPORTS national championships.

Choose from a wide range of packages to suit your viewing preference.

Grand Slam of Curling

The Roger's Sportsnet Pinty's Grand Slam of Curling series features the very best curlers from around the world. International fans (outside of Canada) can catch all of the action on PC, mobile, tablet, and connected TVs.

Watch 2018 Olympic Gold, Silver and Bronze medalists compete in 7 tournaments through the year.

Next up - the Boost National December 13 through 16, 2018

2019 Golden Bears Open

Watch the 2019 Golden Bears Open hosted by the University of Alberta!

This high-quality competition is designed to challenge the competitive spirits of all USPORTS track and field athletes.

The Golden Bears Open competition is open to the public and provides an enhanced competitive opportunity for interested athletes. All varsity events are governed by Canada West Playing Regulations. All Bantam/Midget/Youth/Junior events are governed by IAAF rules.

CFL International

Enjoy Canadian Football League action LIVE and on demand in over 130 countries.

This service delivers games outside of the TSN, RDS, ESPN and BT territories in HD to PCs, smartphones, tablets, and connected TVs.

Grey Cup playoffs start November 11, leading up to the Grey Cup presented by Shaw on November 25th.

IFAF World Junior Championships

The 2018 IFAF World Junior Championships are set to kick off at Olympic Stadium in Mexico City on July 14.

The 2018 European Championships were hosted by Finland and held July 29 through August 4, 2018.

Games from both tournaments are available to view on demand for free on the IFAF Championship site.

The Junior Championships features teams from the USA, Australia, Canada, Japan, Sweden, and Mexico. The European Championships features Denmark, Austria, UK, France, Finland, and Sweden.